Saturday 19th August, 2017
23 ℃ | 36 ℃Baku
AKIPRESS.COM - The European Commission updated the EU Air Safety List in December 2016. This is the list airlines that do not meet international safety standards and as such are banned from operating within the European Union. The following 13 air carriers from Kyrgyzstan have been blacklisted: 1) Air Bishkek, 2) Air Manas, 3) Avia Traffic Company, 4) Central Asian Aviation Services (CAAS), 5) Heli Sky, 6) Air Kyrgyzstan, 7) Manas Airways, 8) S Group International, 9) Sky Bishkek, 10) Sky Kg Airlines, 11) Sky Way Air, 12) Tez Jet, 13) Valor Air. The...
Read More

More Azerbaijan News

Access More
Loading data...




Sign up for Azerbaijan News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!